Selecteer een pagina

Contact

Voorzitter

Jan Jacobs

Tel. 06 – 26 89 68 56
jan@osvquintus.nl

Penningmeester

Roger Heesen

Tel. 06 – 50 49 22 20
roger@osvquintus.nl

Secretaris

Dennis Holthuijsen

Tel. 06 – 21 55 88 54
dennis@osvquintus.nl

Opleidingscoördinator

Roel de Jong

Tel. 06 – 820 111 02
roel@osvquintus.nl

Activiteitencommissie

Frank van Maris

Tel. 
frank@osvquintus.nl

Webmaster

Bart van Issum

Tel. 06 – 50 633 706
bart@osvquintus.nl

Secretariaat

Postadres:
OSV Quintus
De Kolk 15, 5961 RD Horst

dennis@osvquintus.nl